Ahlan wa Sahlan

Ahlan wa Sahlan, My personal favourite amongst all welcome greetings i’ve heard, This phrase means something along the lines of ‘You are part of our family, may your path be easy’.

Welcome to the Ambiguous and Enigmatic blog of ambiguousandenigmatic. The true purpose of this blog is, you guessed is ambiguous and enigmatic. Okay, on a more serious note, I intent to use to blog to offer my perspective on topics ranging from music to philosophy to what not. This being my first blog post, I feel like a child on his first day of school, conscious  and apprehensive. “Being conscious is a torment”. The line from a song called Sensorium by Epica is playing on a loop in my head.

So come, read, share your thoughts and keep your fingers crossed as to where this blog will take itself and us to.

Leave a comment